Marvel HQ

Guardians of the Galaxy Season 1 Episodes in Hindi Dubbed Download


Guardians of the Galaxy Episodes in Hindi Download, Guardians of the Galaxy Hindi Episodes Watch Online, Guardians of the Galaxy Season 1 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download, Guardians of the Galaxy Season 1 Episode in Hindi Download, Guardians of the Galaxy Hindi Episodes 720p HD Download Season 1, Guardians of the Galaxy Hindi Episodes 480p HQ Download Season 1

Cartoon Series Info

Name: Guardians of the Galaxy

Season No: 01

Episodes: 26

Release Year: 2015

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: 720p HD

Size: 150MB-200MB

Synopsis: The Guardians of the Galaxy team consists of Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax the Destroyer, Rocket Raccoon, and Groot. They have obtained an artifact called the Spartaxian CryptoCube that is tied to the Spartax race. Inside is a map leading to the Cosmic Seed. The Cosmic Seed is a powerful weapon that is capable of creating a new universe. The Guardians of the Galaxy must find and destroy the Cosmic Seed before it can wind up in the hands of Thanos, his minions Ronan the Accuser, Nebula, Korath the Pursuer, and his ally J’son (who is Star-Lord’s long-lost father), the Ravagers led by Yondu, and anyone else who would abuse its power to threaten the entire universe.

Season 1 | Season 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Season 1 (Hindi)

Episode 01 – Road to Knowhere

Episode 02 – Knowhere to Run

Episode 03 – One in a Million You

Episode 04 – Take the Milano and Run

Episode 05 – Can’t Fight this Seedling!

Episode 06 – Undercover Angle

Episode 07 – The Backstabber

Episode 08 – Hitchin’ a Ride

Episode 09 – We Are Family

Episode 10 – Bad Moon Rising

Episode 11 – Space Cowboys

Episode 12 – Crystal Blue Persuasion

Episode 13 – Stuck in the Metal With You

Episode 14 – Don’t Stop Believing

Episode 15 – Accidents Will Happen

Episode 16 – We Are the World Tree

Episode 17 – Come and Gut Your Love

Episode 18 – Asgard War, Part 1: Lightnin’ Strikes

Episode 19 – Asgard War, Part 2: Rescue Me

Episode 20 – Fox on the Run

Episode 21 – Inhuman Touch

Episode 22 – Welcome Back

Episode 23 – I’ve Been Searching So Long

Episode 24 – I Feel the Earth Move

Episode 25  – Won’t Get Fooled Again

Episode 26 – Jingle Bell Rock  (Season Finale)


Season 1 | Season 2

How to Watch/Download?

Please Don't Upload Episodes on Youtube

Links Not Working? Report Dead Link Here


Click here to post a comment

Join AUI Discord Server!

Join AUI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels. Play Games and Quiz About Animes. Meet With Other Peoples Online

Join AUI (Anime India Discord)

AUI Ban Appeal

Shin Chan Episodes

Encoding Credits