Completed Marvel HQ

Iron Man Armored Adventures Season 1 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download (1080p FHD)


Iron Man Armored Adventures Episodes in Hindi Download, Iron Man Armored Adventures Hindi Episodes Watch Online,Iron Man Armored Adventures Season 1 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download, Iron Man Armored Adventures Season 1 Episode in Hindi Download, Iron Man Armored Adventures Hindi Episodes 720p HD Download Season 1, Iron Man Armored Adventures Hindi Episodes 480p HQ Download Season 1

Cartoon Series Info

Name: Iron Man: Armored Adventures

Season No: 01

Episodes: 26

Release Year: 2009

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: 1080p FHD

Size: 100MB-350MB

Synopsis: After almost losing his life in a plane crash that killed his father, teenage prodigy Tony Stark, heir to the billion-dollar corporation Stark International, honors his dad’s memory as the superhero Iron Man, his alter ego-charged with protecting those who are less fortunate than him. With the help of his friends Jim “Rhodey” Rhodes and Pepper Potts, Stark uses his suit of invincible armor and his technological inventions to take on such enemies of world peace as Mandarin, Iron Monger, Crimson Dynamo, Whiplash, Mr. Fix and Count Nefaria.


Season 1 | Season 2


Iron Man: Armored Adventures Season 1 (Hindi)

Episode 01 – “Iron, Forged in Fire: Part 1”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 02 – “Iron, Forged in Fire: Part 2”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 03 – “Secrets And Lies”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 04 – “Cold War”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 05 – “Whiplash”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 06 – “Iron Man vs. the Crimson Dynamo”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 07 – “Meltdown”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 08 – “Field Trip”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 09 – “Ancient History 101”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 10 – “Ready, A.I.M., Fire”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 11 – “Seeing Red”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 12 – “Masquerade”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 13 – “Hide and Seek”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 14 – “Man and Iron Man”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 15 – “Panther’s Prey”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 16 – “Fun with Lasers”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 17 – “Chasing Ghosts”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 18 – “Pepper, Interrupted”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 19 – “Technovore”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 20 – “World on Fire”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 21 – “Designed Only for Chaos”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 22 – “Don’t Worry, Be Happy”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 23 – “Uncontrollable”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 24 – “Best Served Cold”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 25 – “Tales of Suspense: Part 1”

[Alpha]    [Beta]


Episode 26 – “Tales of Suspense: Part 2”

[Alpha]    [Beta]



Download Season 2 Here – [So2 Complete]

Join AUI Discord to Chat

Kakashi Sensei: Please Don't Upload Episodes on Youtube

Links Not Working? Report Dead Link Here

DeadToonsIndia Comments Policy

Follow Above Rules or You Will be Banned Users - Flag Inappropriate Comment if Found


Click here to post a comment

Like me please ^_^

We Post TV Updates on Facebook. Show us Some Love by Liking DeadToonsIndia on Facebook.


DTI Facebook

DTI Twitter

DTI Instagram

Request Submit Show

Contact Us

Report DeadLink

Privacy Policy

Join AUI Discord Server!

Join AUI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels. Play Games and Quiz About Animes. Meet With Other Peoples Online


Join AUI

AUI Ban Appeal

Updates About New Episodes

Click Allow Button to Get Notifications Whenever We Update New Episodes/Series

Allow Notifications