Marvel HQ

Ultimate Spider-Man Season 1 Episodes in Hindi Dubbed Download


Ultimate Spiderman Episodes in Hindi Download, Ultimate Spiderman Hindi Episodes Watch Online, Ultimate Spiderman Season 1 Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download, Ultimate Spiderman Season 1 Episode in Hindi Download, Ultimate Spiderman Hindi Episodes 720p HD Download Season 1, Ultimate Spiderman Hindi Episodes 480p HQ Download Season 1

Cartoon Series Info

Name: Ultimate Spider-Man

Season No: 01

Episodes: 26

Release Year: 2012

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: 720p HD

Size: 150MB-200MB

Synopsis: As the series begins, Peter Parker has been Spider-Man for one year. He has saved lives and fought supervillains, but he is still in the process of learning how to be a superhero. Nick Fury of S.H.I.E.L.D. offers Peter the chance to train to be a real superhero and become “The Ultimate Spider-Man”. However, Peter will first have to learn how to work with a team of four fellow teenage superheroes: Nova, White Tiger, Iron Fist and Power Man

During the first season, corrupt industrialist Norman Osborn targets Spider-Man in the shadows in hopes of collecting his DNA to make a spider-soldier army to sell to the government. To do this, he uses Doctor Octopus as his pawn, having him send numerous supervillains after Spider-Man and use a sample of Spidey’s blood to create the Venom symbiote, which ends up bonding with Harry Osborn, Norman’s son and Peter’s best friend. In the two-part season finale, Spider-Man learns that it was Norman who was the mastermind behind Doctor Octopus’ schemes and Venom’s creation, just in time to see Doctor Octopus get his revenge on Norman for the way he treated him by turning him into the Green Goblin.

Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Ultimate Spider-Man Season 1 (Hindi)

Episode 01 – Great Power

Episode 02 – Great Responsibility

Episode 03 – Doomed

Episode 04 – Venom

Episode 05 – Flight of the Iron Spider

Episode 06 – Why I Hate Gym

Episode 07 – Exclusive

Episode 08 – Back in Black

Episode 09 – Field Trip

Episode 10 – Freaky

Episode 11 – Venomous

Episode 12 – Me Time

Episode 13 – Strange

Episode 14 – Awesome

Episode 15 – For Your Eye Only

Episode 16 – Beetle Mania

Episode 17 – Snow Day

Episode 18 – Damage

Episode 19 – Home Sick Hulk

Episode 20 – Run Pig Run

Episode 21 – I Am Spider-Man

Episode 22 – The Iron Octopus

Episode 23 – Not a Toy

Episode 24 – Attack of the Beetle

Episode 25 – Revealed

Episode 26 – Rise of the Goblin (Season Finale)


Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

How to Watch/Download?

Please Don't Upload Episodes on Youtube

Links Not Working? Report Dead Link Here


Click here to post a comment

Join AUI Discord Server!

Join AUI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels. Play Games and Quiz About Animes. Meet With Other Peoples Online

Join AUI (Anime India Discord)

AUI Ban Appeal

Shin Chan Episodes

Encoding Credits